REEF Board of Trustees

Click HERE to see bios of our Board members

Paul H. Humann

REEF founder, Trustee Emeritus
Marine life author and photographer

Ned DeLoach

REEF founder
President New World Publications

Anna DeLoach

President and Chair, REEF Board of Trustees
Underwater Videographer

James P. Dalle Pazze, Esq.

Herdeg, du Pont & Dalle Pazze, LLP

Marta Bonatz

Retired, DuPont

Alex Brylske, Ph.D.

Ocean Education International (OEI)

Janet Camp

Pelton Charitable Foundation, Inc.

Scott Heppell, Ph.D.

Oregon State University

Mary "Mel" McCombie, Ph.D.

Fulbright Scholar, Wesleyan University

Chun T. Wright

Law Office of Chun T. Wright